International Dealer Locator

Live in the US? Check out our US Dealer locator.

Australia

JHS & Co.

john@jhsco.com.au

61 8 8234 1111

John Hurren

 

 

Austria

Cleanwood Distribution

office@cleanwooddistribution.at

43 699 1161 8819

Michael Reinwald

 

 

Benelux

Sickboards/Steez

sickboards@gmail.com

31-6-51730431

Martijn Schrama

 

 

Brasil

Atlantico Sul Com IMP LTDA

atlanticosulsk8@uol.com.br

55 513 593 6070

Gilberto

 

 

Bulgaria

Abolini OOD

yorgopecas@gmail.com

359 894 30 2051

Hristo Djenev

 

 

Canada

Centre Distribution

moses@centredistribution.com

(604) 629 0000

Moses Ikonen

 

 

Chile

OpenBox

eduardo@openboxstore.cl

56 2 5709292

Gonzalo Morales

 

 

Chile

Vargas Evans Limitada

benjamin@alceriders.cl

56 29 9647 0060

Benjamin Vargas

 

 

Colombia

Mr Jamp Shop

111creativecommunity@gmail.com

57 311 250 2562

John

 

 

Costa Rica

PGuther

pabloguther@gmail.com

 

Pablo Gutierrez

 

 

Czech Republic

Boneshaker

boneshaker@seznam.cz

420 777255375

Martin Zelingr

 

 

Denmark, Norway, and Finland

Centrano

purchase@centrano.com

45 52 167513

Ebbe Hogh

 

 

Ecuador

Daniel Yagual

danielmarbravo@outlook.com

59 399 449 5468

Daniel Yagual

 

 

France

SDG Distribution

gilles@sdg-distribution.fr

33 563 617844

Gillies Martin

 

 

Germany 

Season Distribution

info@seasondistribution.de

49 221 205 3641

Heiko Scholer

 

 

Hong Kong

SUNDOG Asia

colinjervis@sundogasia.com

852 6100 4736

Colin Jervis

 

 

Hungary

Avatar Sports Distribution

everride@everride.hu

(954) 655 4276

Balazs Meretei

 

Everride

everride@everride.hu

 

Balazs Meretei

 

 

Israel

Galim Surf School

wizel420@gmail.com

972 54 732 8894

Oshri

 

 

Italy

Action Now surl

info@action-now.it

39 015 2493152

Angelo Zambito

 

 

Japan

Hood Distribution

yuki@hood.co.jp

81 575 82 6188

Yuki Yamada

 

 

Mexico

Beyond Clothing SA de CV

admin@beyondproshop.com

52 1 55 54036420

Diego Nava

 

Ivan Dimitrov

ruddo@sistemalocal.org

52 811 588 5567

Ivan Dimitrov

 

Roman Alarcon

romanalarcon@gmail.com

52 1 667 996 0622

Roman Alarcon

 

Treee Skate Shop

gerardo.moreno.rincon@gmail.com

25.333.288.1900

Chuy Gonzalez

 

 

New Caledonia

Island Distribution

islanddistribution@lagoon.nc

687 26 2728

Eugene Tranne

 

 

New Zealand

Hyper

simon@hyper.co.nz

64 9262 2211

Simon Furness

 

 

Poland

3BDist

info@3bdist.com

48 69 565 3176

Tomasz

 

Supertubos

michal@longboardshop.pl

48 509 098 428

Michal Nowaki

 

 

Puerto Rico

Tres Palmas Surf Shop

ccabrero3@yahoo.com

787.728.3377

Oscar/Carlos

 

 

Russia

Trajectory Company

roman.kadymov@capitaldist.ru

79 852 263 831

Oleg Kuzminskiy

 

 

South Korea

Moss Korea

yoon@friendmind.com

82 31 711 7778

Yoon Dong Hyuk

 

 

Singapore

418 Trading Pte Ltd

418skate@gmail.com

65 9780 7947

Barry

 

 

South Africa

BoardHub

info@boardhub.co.za

27 21 423 0303

Mitch

 

 

Spain

FORTrate SL

jordi@fortrate.es

349 3425 2085

Jordi

 

 

Sweden

Kahalani

dan@kahalani.se

46 733 256 377

Dan Ahlstrom

 

 

Switzerland

Socius Consulting AG

info@number-one.ch

41 41 241 01 21

Jeremy

 

 

Taiwan

Jet Sunny Co., Ltd

mayble@jetsunny.com

886 2 8792 2137

Leon & Jimmy

 

 

Thailand

Skate Planet

landesandreas@gmail.com

491 514042 7175

Andy

 

 

UK

J & R Sports

richard@jandrsports.co.uk

44 0 151 480 6973

Richard Birchwood

 

 

Ukraine

Wave Skate Shop

boomeranggg@gmail.com

380 322 763 895

Oleh Romaniv

 

 

Uruguay

Minimott

loadeduruguay@gmail.com

59 8 29 000 698

Andres Guidali

 

 

Singopore

 

kevin@karlatech.com

65-98151606

Kevin Mok